Standing Orders Second Schedule:

All matters relating to labor, trade union relations, manpower or human resource planning; information, Communication and Technology.


 Hon. Jeremiah Munguti  Hon. Agatha Mutunga
  1. Hon. Jeremiah Munguti          –             Chairperson
  2. Hon. Agatha Mutunga            –             Vice Chairperson
  3. Hon. Alex Kamitu
  4. Hon. Angela Munyasya
  5. Hon. Constance Nzioki
  6. Hon. Francis Kalumu
  7. Hon. Irene Mbivya
  8. Hon. Jacinta Lika
  9. Hon. Joshua Muli
  10. Hon. Justus Katumo
  11. Hon. Paul Nyanzi
  12. Hon. Nicholas Mutuku
  13. Hon. Rozina Kanini

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>